Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Redwood City, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a positive, glass is half full kind of woman. I can be described as genuine, funny, intelligent, feisty and out going. I am honest and caring. Affectionate and kind. I don't like games and say what I mean and mean what I say. I'm very comfortable in my skin and I'm currently working on trimming down and incorporating different activities in my life. I think Oscar Wilde said it best "Be yourself; everyone else is already taken."

I'm looking for a beautiful person from the inside out. It would be great to find a person that I look forward to sharing space and time with. Easy laughter, great chemistry and conversations. I know we're all works in progress and flawed as we're human...looking for someone decent, present and happy. I find intelligence, a sense of humor, optimism and confidence in others extremely attractive. I'm content in life and have a great group of friends and family I enjoy spending time with.

I’d love to be with a partner who understands the importance of romance in a relationship. I’m not asking for Lord Byron incarnate but a healthy dose of romance is not only appreciated but will definitely be reciprocated. Ambition and intelligence are extremely sexy and while I truly want to support and encourage my partner’s successes I don’t want to be the reason they desire it…that desire should start from within and a modicum of success already achieved
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with a mental health population and while challenged at work love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can throw down in the kitchen. I love horseback riding and I'm a good friend, sister and daughter. I love to travel and am always planning some kind trip.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. I have very eclectic tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm. I can live without a lot if I needed to but music, family, friends, iPhone, water, shelter
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're honest and looking for a real connection. You respect and actually like women. You have goals and in general your stuff together. I am not likely to respond to monosyllabic messages. I kindly ask that if you're looking for just a hook-up and/or a quick lay to skip me as I'm not interested.