Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suikerwafel

28 M Antwerp, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lazy...

Wish I could travel whole the time, try new things and cook, uhm eat :D
Copyright ©
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wing it...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating and sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They don't, ninja mode ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books ? I don't read books nowadays unless it's manditory. The only books that I read and still remember them are lotr and books writen by Thea Beckmann. Historical books are my cup of tea.

As for tv shows, there were shows that I watched each week like House, CSI(all of them, Yes even Miami), Friends, Heroes, but I only watch HIMYM and The walking dead now.

I watch all sort of movies. HK movies old and new, I especially like the comedies with Stephen Chow. Azumi, battle royal, avengers, iron man, black hawk down, cool running, LOTR, Harry potter, notebook, red cliff, internal affairs, goonies, bad boys and many more.

Music: Almost everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends
- Family
- Internet
- Foooooooood and water
- Travelling
- My wonderful relationship with my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if ... How to change ... About the future. That looked easy, traveling far far away. What to eat next day while having dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing the weekend never ends and realized its Sunday evening again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Clueless or too naive I would say. I tend to fall from stairs time to time. Going down or up, it doesn't matter.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Travel advice
Easy tasty fast food receipes XD
A bed/couch for me to sleep when I'm passing trough haha