Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suitechic1979

35 Scottdale, PA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel that it is very difficult to summarize yourself in a few sentences on an internet site. It is easier to know someone I feel by conversing with them. I would consider myself to be a caring and thoughtful person, who really cares about listening to others and what they have to say, even if I do disagree with their ideas. I like to try and stay as positive as I can in any situation and many people tell me that I am a mentally strong individual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on making myself a better person, meaning that I am trying to fix some issues that I have had with my health for the past few years. I am working on physical therapy and regaining strength that I lost due to a rare illness called Cushings syndrome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
artistic projects. I enjoy making different things like sewing and recently started jewelry making. I also play the violin, which I have played since I was 7 years old. I feel that I am also good at listening and being there for someone when they are feeling down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile. I am the type of person that is smiling 99% of the time. It is usually what people remember about me as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Favorite authors include Beverly Lewis and Sara Shepard. I just want to read almost anything I can.

Movies: Miss Congeniality, Never Been Kissed, The Proposal, Bedtime Stories, Paul Blart Mall Cop, Penelope.. basically I like comedies and chic flics

TV Shows: House, Project Runway, True Blood, Pretty Little Liars, The Lying Game, The Young and the Restless

Music: Billy Joel, older English music, Japanese pop (Namie Amuro, Koda Kumi, Utada Hikaru, Chemistry, Miliyah Kato, Crystal Kay, Yaida Hitomi) Kpop (2NE1, Girls' Generation, Wonder Girls, Hyuna, 4Minute, Psy, T-ara)

Foods: Asian especially sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
computer
family/loved ones
my cats
past memories
family photos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
different aspects of my life, and what I want to do with the rest of my life once I have my strength back. I have different ideas, but since I have so many interests it is difficult to decide what area I want to go yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at home unless I have someplace fun to go or something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that I already admitted the private thing, about my health. I don't want it to seem like it is "my life", but it is something that anyone who I associate with would need to know about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you liked my profile and would like to get to know me more!