Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suixgeneris

23 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly laid back person who lives by the simple concept of do whatever the hell you want as long as it doesn't negatively affect someone else, or a laissez faire type of attitude. This leads to a fairly easy going way of life. I only tend to get riled up when someone is being hurt or treated unfairly. Otherwise it's smooth sailing.

I try to keep myself busy between friends, work and projects although not generally in equal balance. I enjoy trying new things and traveling to new places. One thing I hope to do in the next year or two is move around the US for a year, working at a ski resort in the winter and perhaps a rafting company during the summer. Every time I have the occasion to go camping or go on an outdoor adventure, I remember how much I miss it.

I'm currently in a committed open relationship with a fantastic guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what to do with my life. Half of me wants to find a stable job, the other half wants to drop everything and go traveling. A few different factors will determine which side will win out; I'm personally rooting for the latter!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things. I love crafting: from jewelry, sculptures, clothes, decorations, anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Any dystopian novels (The Handmaid's Tale, The Giver, Fahrenheit 451, Anthem, Cat's Cradle, etc.), Short Stories, Artemis Fowl, Stephen King

Movies: Musicals (Repo! the Genetic Opera, The Phantom of the Opera, Hairspray, Chicago, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Corpse Bride, etc.), Fight Club, The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Cube (0, 1 and 2), Documentaries

Shows: Law and Order (all three), White Collar, Family Guy, Futurama, Master Chef, Kitchen Nightmares, Hell's Kitchen, The Following

Music: most anything besides country. Current Favorites: Aesthetic Perfection, The Birthday Massacre, Disturbed, Musicals, Nightwish

Food: Fondue, Mexican, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Crafts
Books
Friends
Traveling
Independence
Car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or at a party if either opportunity is available, if not, chilling at my house crafting or relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You looking for a person to talk to and a potential friend. If you're interested in sharing experiences and learning from each other. If you can enjoy a conversation with no expectations.

If you want/have been to Burning Man or a regional burn.