Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sujata_

25 Buffalo, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an almost unhealthy obsession about learning new things. I love literature and the arts. I love reading, visiting museums & arts galleries,dancing, listening to all sorts of music, cooking, travelling, gardening and having new experiences. I'm a trained Indian classical dancer and am currently learning Argentine Tango.
Presently, I'm working on my Masters in Pediatric Occupational Therapy degree at the University at Buffalo.
Like almost all girls, I like guys who can make me laugh, and actually hold an intelligent conversation. I'm not necessarily looking for someone exactly like me (though, that would be nice!), because it definitely is fun to learn new things.
I'm new to the city, and would like to meet someone I can do fun stuff with in Buffalo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Completing my Masters in Occupational Therapy at The University of Buffalo
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, dancing, making myself and the people around me happy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a happy person :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading. Some of my favorites are gone with the wind, lolita, to kill a mocking bird, the LOTR series, my family & other animals, and almost anything by Roald Dahl and Ismat Chughtai .
I'll just about watch any movie, however, I can watch black cat/white cat, life is beautiful, the pianist, schindler's list, (as sad as the previous three are, I love them) when harry met sally, death at a funeral, amelie, pulp fiction (and so many more) a hundred times over and not get bored.
I listen to almost all kinds of music, but especially like classic rock, Indian folk music and classical music.
I love cooking and eating everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food, good books, good music, friends, family and a cup of good coffee :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can do next
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have common interests and think we can be friends, message me. But please note, I'm not here looking for casual sex, a fling or anything down that line.
I may sound like a snob saying/writing this, but I'm interested in meeting someone with at least an undergraduate degree. Its just because I believe you have to have a common footing if you've to get to know the person better.