Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sukoto

32 Newcastle, Australia Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its always hard to describe yourself...... surely it'd be easier for both of us if we met up for a coffee and a chat
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm well set up in my career but am not entirely happy with the direction it is heading so I am studying to head in a different direction over the next 5 years. I have a regular schedule of time with my son who I love very much, not as much time as I'd like but what can you do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding ways not to do study
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read science fiction and some fantasy books. I read a lot
I like to watch movies and relax
TV shows that I am into are got and the walking dead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
A hobby
Quiet time
Someone to share with
My own place
Time with my son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to build competitive combo's in trading card games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my son, or the alternate week doing something fun with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think Pokémon are cool. If you think they're real.....maybe not