Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sula_nebouxi

29 M Sausalito, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I currently work in the video game industry as a Cinematic Artist, but I bounce back and forth between that and the film industry. It's a lot of fun!

I'd love to meet someone that I can explore the city with and spend time talking about their favorite restaurants. My ideal weekend is curling up together with some popcorn or dinner (I love to cook!) and re-watch some of our favorite tv series or share movies we love.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working in the crazy field of animation making furry cute creatures look good on the silver screen. And lately I've been doing stuff for the small screen. I'm working behind the scenes doing visual effects and animation-type stuff.

Other than that, I love to travel. I've been working on heading overseas again. After going on a solo visit to Japan, I got bit by the travel bug. I'm not sure where I'll go next but, if they've got good food, I'm there.

I enjoy hiking and just went to Muir Woods for the first time. Absolutely spectacular! Seeing trees wider than you are tall for the first time is pretty trippy. It felt like Endor.

I also really enjoy cooking and learning all sorts of new recipes. And I also love going out and trying new restaurants. I'm a huge fan of hakata ramen, pho, korean bbq, banh mi, and dim sum and I could probably survive on that alone.
I’m really good at
Cooking, drawing and painting. They go hand in hand for me. I always like to think that you eat with your eyes first so, cooking food is like painting for your stomach.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me I'm a good listener. Usually I'm the guy they go to for someone to lend an ear. I'm told that I'm always helpful, not condescending, and a pretty cool guy. I'll take that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Dragonlance, RA Salvatore's Drizzt series, anything by Roald Dahl, Uncle John's Bathroom Reader. Currently reading A Storm of Swords.

Movies: The Fifth Element is my absolute favorite movie of all time and I'll probably quote it a lot. Then there's Braveheart, Lord of the Rings, The Dark Knight, The Matrix, Saving Private Ryan, Children of Men, Pan's Labyrinth, How to Train your Dragon, Finding Nemo, Kung Fu Panda, Tangled, Wreck-it Ralph. As far as TV, I loved Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Avatar: The Last Airbender(the movie doesn't exist), Legend of Korra, Firefly, Babylon 5, The Walking Dead(It's a soap opera but I love zombies, what can I say?).

Music: Mostly 80s, nothing in particular really... just anything but country and rap. I do have a special place for movie soundtracks. I like some stuff from M83, Daft Punk, and Anamaguchi.

Food: I'm a meat lover. If it's got ribs, steak, pork belly, fried chicken, I'm there. Just no seafood or cilantro. Apparently I have that gene that prevents you from tasting cilantro "correctly". It just tastes like how bleach smells to me. I do love Pho and Banh Mi(And I've ventured into the Tenderloin to get some fiiiiiine sandwiches). I just gotta pick out that gross green stuff. I tend to cook a lot but right now it's stuff like pot roasts, rice and bok choy, and cheesecakes(Yup, I loves me some baking).
The six things I could never do without
Internet, traveling, allergy meds, good friends, a pencil and paper, and memories that make me laugh and remember the good times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, the present, the future, the universe, girls, my friends, stories and ideas I want to draw, and any random ideas that pop into my head. More often than not, I'm just thinking of mildly interesting observations that would make you expel air out from your nose at a slightly faster rate than normal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either playing board games with my roommate, watching a movie, or probably reading. Or maybe I'll head out to a restaurant and try something new. Lately it's been learning some new art techniques though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am really particular about my tea. 1.5 teaspoons of sugar and 1.5 tablespoons of half and half per cup of brewed tea. No more, no less.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are my 100% match or 100% enemy. In which case we shall meet at dawn and have a duel to the death. Sabers, Muir Woods, smartphone uploading video to Failblog.

Or, you happen to be cool.