Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sulley1022

32 M Kissimmee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 32 year old former flight attendant who likes to travel and see the world. I'm originally from New Orleans but have lived all over the country, (Los Angeles, Washington D.C., San Francisco, Indianapolis, and Chicago.) and moved to Orlando a little over a year ago with my current job. I'm looking to make friends and find that special person to settle down with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job which I love and am pursuing a career in the travel and cruise industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and keeping people entertained..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hazel eyes and that I'm a caring and loving person and will go out of my way to make someone feel special.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Italian, BBQ, Greek, South African

Tv Shows: Modern Family, Sopranos, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Smash, Downton Abbey, 30 Rock, The Love Boat, American Horror Story, Orange is the New Black, RuPual's Drag Race, House of Cards.

Theater: Wicked, Jersey Boys, Aida, Phantom of the Opera, Movin Out, Kinky Boots, Newsies, Lion King, Evita, The Producers, Rent.

Movies: Devil Wears Prada, Saving Mr Banks, The Departed, Casino, The Sound Of Music, Steel Magnolias, A View From The Top, The Avengers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Passport
My IPhone
My Friends
Disney
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to travel to next for vacation.. What is going to be my next career move.. And hoping that some day my prince will come
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or spending time with friends if I'm not traveling with my job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to meet a nice caring guy, who loves life and is easy to get along with. Looking for a long term relationship Also if you love Disney and love to travel.