Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sullivanjohn

23 M Bellingham, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a tall, goofy, gangly fellow with a sense of humor and a knack for terrible jokes. I am fluent in sarcasm. I am a very caring person and I can get along with just about anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently trying to figure out how to upload more photos. Every time I try, it gives me a server error message. Blast!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Sarcasm and terrible puns.
-I'm so good at sleeping, I can do it with my eyes closed.
-Putting things in my mouth. Soda can, 42 grapes, 20 big marshmallows.
-Putting the emphasis on different syllables. I work by myself in a loud enclosure with earplugs. I often talk to myself in gibberish while working.
-Making people feel awkward.
-Wearing clothes that don't fit me.
-I've been told I'm good at doing things with my fingers...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Whoa, you're really tall."
I've also been told I have very expressive eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are for nerds. Just kidding, I just don't read that often myself.

I like Scarface and The Incredibles. And just movies in general.

For tv I mostly like non-chronological shows. The kind where you can come in the middle of the season and not be totally lost. Otherwise I want the whole season on DVD so I can watch them as I please instead of having to wait a week for the next episode. It's torture!
Notice: the greatest television program I have ever seen is called H2O: Just Add Water. It's an Australian show about mermaids. It is absolutely exceptional. It has all aspects of a great tv show. Say what you will.

Music: I love music. I can listen to anything but country. I'm not saying its bad music, but I was forced to listen to it growing up so I don't much care for it anymore.

I'll eat just about anything, really. Not too picky. I like trying new foods too. Especially weird ones. I figure if someone somewhere eats it every day, it can't be that bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physical human contact
Music
My phone (I don't care, it's useful)
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is there air?
What is the meaning of life?
Is this real? Are we here?

Are you kidding? My mind is all over the place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting down. Looking forward to the weekend. Partying. Being excited. Having a ball.

For those of you who are deprived of the compositional excellence of the Grammy award winning Rebecca Black, I am referencing her masterpiece entitled "Friday".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to collect wooden spoons as a child. I think I had a grand total of 3. I guess I wasn't very good at it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to check something off your bucket list.

Also if you are able to understand sarcasm. I've found this can be a problem with written messages. This is why I prefer to meet in person.