Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 North Kingstown, RI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kind conversationalist, cerebral, physically imposing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started working at a temp agency, trying to find something in the marketing field that suits me. In my spare time I enjoy writing, cooking/baking, chilling with friends, and watching movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dynamic conversation, finding a balance between levity and prose. Also, sculpting from clay, and working on improving my rendition of the human form.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (6’4” without shoes) and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Authors: Terry Pratchett, John Connolly, Laurell K. Hamilton, Jim Butcher, Chuck Palahniuk, H.P. Lovecraft, and Frank Millar

Favorite Movies: Fight Club and The Usual Suspects

Favorite Shows: The Big Bang Theory and Doctor Who

Favorite Music: Eclectic. I like all genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My niece Violet Bee
My car
My leather bomber jacket
My father's divorce ring
My cellphone
Some kind of book to while away the time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of the world, especially politics here in America and elsewhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What a great topic of conversation for a first encounter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Not looking for anything serious right now, in a very happy relationship. However my girlfriend also likes women and I find that incredibly hot so if you're up for that kind of situation maybe we'll see. Otherwise just friendly intelligent conversation if you can manage it.