Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sum1else37

24 M Hartville, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a software developer at a supplemental insurance company not too far from Cleveland. I'm an absolute geek and I'm very open-minded.

I'm a gamer, and I'm kind of geeky. While, this may seem like something that would not lend itself to being in good shape, I am in decent shape. I used to play baseball all through high school, and before that I played basketball and football. I also had a brief stint running track and playing golf.

I'm also slightly upset by the fact that the only two programming languages they have listed as languages on here are C++ and LISP.

Some people might find this interesting but my last name is the name of a video game villain. I'm not telling which one right now, but message me and you might find out. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a supplemental insurance company as an application developer. I would like to get into video games, but that would be a ways off. I would also like to be a professional gamer, but good luck of that happening.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I'm a decent programmer. Apparently I'm also a good saxophone player, even though I haven't played in years. Back when I did I would play different places and people thought I was a music major.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either that I'm shy, or that I'm completely the opposite. I hit both ends of the spectrum depending on my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Rainbow Six by Tom Clancy
Movie: King Arthur
Show: How I Met Your Mother
Music: Anything other than Rap and Hip Hop really.
Food: Pizza, a thousand times pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• My computer
• Pizza
• Something to be determined later
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, doing who knows what. I'd be perfectly willing to go out, I just usually don't have plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not too sure. It would depend on the situation.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want somebody to get a drink with, have dinner with, or just hang out and do something fun with.