Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJJohanR

21 M Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Johan, hello :). I'm a relaxed guy from the Netherlands and work as a software developer at a small company. While I'm not doing that, I'm mostly at home putting my spare time to good use. I try to keep myself busy, most of the time I've got a few mates to help me with that and other TV shows, the internet, and fitness, which is an interesting combination. I speak Dutch (natively) and English and have lived in the Netherlands, New Zealand and now Australia!
What I’m doing with my life
After a fairly long search I've found a job as a software developer which is something I've got a passion for, and am currently just focused on doing my job. I'd like to look at expanding my leisure activities in the near future to keep things interesting and maybe finding someone out there!
I’m really good at
I've spent the majority of my life growing up with electronic devices and have always enjoyed interacting with them, so I'd say it would be my primary interest. Having said that, I thrive on learning new things, they keep me busy and they keep me from getting bored and doing repetitive things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a pretty quiet person, not exactly the centre of attention, but I'm a good listener, and once I'm comfortable I can be quite energetic and fun! I'm usually the attentive one looking out for others, though not in the 'fun police' kind of way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - While it's been a fair few years since I read a 'real' book, I've started reading the entire series revolving around the Witcher, Geralt of Rivia; at least, as much English/Dutch translations as I can find since it's originally in Polish.

Movies - I enjoy movies with a good story (as I suppose does everyone else) although I also enjoy viewing the occasional all-out silly action movies. I mostly watch actions, sci-fi's and horrors and occasionally comedies (which usually link in other genres)

Shows - Right now I'm a very big fan of Supernatural; I find it to have a great style of music, humour as well as action and it's actually one of my favourite shows right now; not to mention the fact that Jensen Ackles is a sexy beast! Others include Mythbusters, the Simpsons, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Archer, Arrow and anything else that might be on at the same time as I'm eating dinner and watching TV.

Music - Nothing out of the ordinary, occasionally old rock songs and some indie music. I generally listen to Triple M on the radio which should give a better idea.

Games - Not terribly descriptive I know, but pretty much anything action, adventure, indie - mostly single player. I'm not a fan of CoD or things like that. Quality games with good storyline for sure.

Food - I'm actually quite a big fan of Asian-culture foods such as spicy Indian foods, Sushi or the common take-aways. As for drinks, I'm a huge fan of Coke and probably drink this a bit more than I should. I'm not a fan of alcohol, and the rare occasions that I do drink alcohol I drink regular beers.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & Friends
2. Spare time
3. My pets
4. Air conditioning
5. A vehicle!
6. Internet?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how things work, whether it be from my technical interest, cars, or even people and how life all turns out. I usually try to plan things to do so I have something to look out for if I'm not busy with the present!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home with a friend or two watching a TV show, film or playing a video game we all like. Otherwise, something similar, or I'm out for a drive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've answered way too many questions on this site from a combination of boredom and out of interest in answering them.

Also, I've never had a milk shake :o. (Protein shake might count?)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You share common interests, are a fun, lively person or simply wish to chat. Should such a person land on my profile page, I'm sure we could have a wonderful conversation :).