Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sumamor12

46 F San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love & live to laugh. Anyone with a sense if humor is my ideal partner. I enjoy comedy clubs. Funny & action movies. I enjoy the beach, live music, motorcycle rides & hole in the wall places. I'm not into fake high class superficial people or places. I love quality time with my man & the simplicity of his demeanor & happy characteristics. I especially love a man who's a Jack of all trades. My kids are grown and am looking for the same in my next partner, not that I don't like kids but I've raised mine. I like to go out and have fun at various fun local places with friends and family. I like to travel to places on weekends. Even when there is no destination. The man I'm looking for has to be hard working, knows how to treat a woman, unselfish, caring, & can incorporate his interests with mine, not controlling but knows to be strong & keep his ground when the opportunity rises, can carry a good conversation, & has taste for a good honest unique woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my life. I have young adult kids. No little ones anymore!! Best time of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Alot of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Comedy
Music- Rock, alternative, oldies & modern
Foods - everything but raw oysters
Books- I don't have time to read these days
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's more than 6 for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering if I should go out more to find my ideal man. Wondering where he hangs out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Starting to unwind
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit that when we get close enough to share our secrets :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are somewhat close to having any of the interests on my profile..