Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sumeetkr

29 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Hindi, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nerdy, fun loving guy with a good sense of humor. At heart I am a total nerd and derive unusual pleasure in associating numbers and equations with almost everything! But at the same time I understand and appreciate the importance of a balanced social life.

I love being out whether be cold or warm, working out and exploring new food and restaurants. When at home, I spend most of my time watching Netflix, stand up comedy, following sports and news and reading random stuff on the internet.

I always try to find a balance between work and play; I feel this is the biggest challenge of our generation!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved from Boston to Arlington for a new job after finishing my PhD in Mechanical Engineering from MIT.

I do quantitative trading at a hedge fund.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science, Math, Small talk, Being ridiculous, Random Wikipedia facts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Infectious laughter!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The girl with/who.. series, The Alchemist, 1984
Movies: Dirty Harry series, Tarantino's movies, Matrix trilogy, Dark Knight trilogy, any superhero movie (geeking it up!), pretty much all crime-action movies
Music: Hip-hop, rap, old school rap, alternative rock, classic rock, electronic, top 40
Shows: Criminal minds, Breaking Bad, How I met your mother, Two and a half men, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, John Stewart, Stephen Colbert, 24, Prison Break, SVU, Justice League :P
Food: Indian, Italian, Asian, Bar food, Dessert over meal!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Analysis paralysis
Macbook
Music
Friends
Family
Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of data and finding useful patterns in them.
Financial instruments and market behavior.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to a bar or a lounge.
Or stay in, cook, invite some friends and watch Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not online!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, fun and ambitious.
You want to try new restaurants and food, go for kayaking, working out and outdoor activities.
And if you are looking for someone to make you laugh :)

Or....

You want to show me some cool places in DC, VA or MD!