Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Covington, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im just a downhome good natured guy that has not been apart of the dating scene in years and I am just trying to get my feet wet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now after having to basically start over from nothing I am trying to get a leg up again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The one thing I can say that I am good at is knowing my way around a kitchen. I was taught how to cook at a young age and measuring by feel and by taste is a lost art form not lost on me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that my facial hair is red, well not so much anymore, and the rest of hair is dark brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to books, as long as I have a feel for the story, it works for me. My taste in music is eclectic. I could be raging with metal one minute, and the next I am wandering off with Mozart. Also I have too many likes in movies just to pin it down to a few. I am not a tv watching guy unless its football. As for food, I would have to say its either my homemade spaghetti or my slow roasted and grilled bbq ribs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am not sure if there is 6 things I can come up with. First and foremost are my kids aa they are my life and as much as I hate to admit it, I couldn't go without my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The number one thing always on my mind is my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually catching up with friends that live in other parts of the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you handle me having kids and that they will always come first.