Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sumguyasaurus

31 M Fontana, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I like to describe myself as a fun and outgoing type of guy. I have lots of fun doing activities. Such as exploring different places, meeting and eating at interesting venues, not afraid to do something unusual. I can also stay at home doing like reading books, watching movies, listening to music, and working out. On a weekend I relax most often, enjoying the hour laid back watching sports, put my loud speakers on, sometimes I do some gaming, I admit. Also I do lots of gym at my own expense. Running, all cardio, hiking, jogging, and roller blading great exercise. So I am on here just trying to make new friends, open to anything but I am a firm believer in starting out as friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Strictly having as much fun as I can. Whether its workplace or anywhere I'm just taking it as the day goes by. Obviously I do tend to take things in stride. Every new day is a new opportunity to make yourself better!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at reading people, such as dealing with pressure or pleasure. I do tend to be very analytical so numbers don't scared me as much. Very good at being kind to people. I'm such a positive person, it's very hard to explain. Also I'm good at being patient, hard worker, open minded, creative and just being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually notice that they have seem me before or I have a twin brother. Seriously I'm not joking. Another one is I looked like their ex partner, that one is really funny. Oh the way I get along with everyone. Also how humble and genuine I deservedly present my self. Obviously my face or body, probably the way I dress or talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The encyclopedia best book of all time, every movie that's not too boring, same shows, I love music depends on the mood, same food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without but could someday change once you get much older or probably not are 1. Watching sports/TV 2. Music 3. Food 4. Gym 5. Water 6. Fire 7. Earth 8. Moon/Sun...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I usually spend a lot of time thinking about what I'm going to do next or how I should prepare myself to get better such as school, work, traveling, exercising, eating, and so many other things. But simply the idea on improvements all around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am night dreaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Laughing out loud, I don't think putting up here wouldn't be so private. But whatever. Okay, losing lots of money online. Probably around 2k or more. Can't seem to remember. Obviously gambling, before the US Gov. took over the sites. (Updated) Not a profession, only a hobbie!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love your job and family, goal oriented, smart, funny, caring and enjoys life.