Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

summerallyear1

55 Columbia, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a work in progress - but one that has a good sense of humor and a solid base. After a lifetime in sales, I'm ready to write a new chapter and find new paths.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward, not looking back. I've never wanted to turn into a pillar of salt. Kids have moved on, I'm finding my own place in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great cook and hostess, a friend to count on, a hard working but balanced crazy person. I have run everything from big fundraisers to small get togethers...and have had fun at every point along the way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, my short height but big heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read everything from romance to true crime. I have a soft spot for The Wizard of Oz, his power comes from his heart. I'm a classic kinda gal - both classic rock and classical. I'm a foodie who has explored cuisines around the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls & family
My sense of humor (saves me every time)
My friends
My diversions...there are many!
Coffee in the morning
Wine when I get home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will explore next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour enjoying friends and wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I'll decide if you really need to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you didn't cut me off in traffic this morning and are interested in talking further.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!