Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

summerssl

23 F Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Queer<---I mean this in the sexual orientation sense in addition to the strange sense. I love learning new things and being surrounded by interesting people. I don't care if my friends' opinions match up with mine; In fact, I often prefer they don't. I love learning about different perspectives and trying to understand them. For this reason, I really want to spend a large chunk of my life traveling, and am not too thrilled about the idea of settling in any one place for too long. I love to read and watch movies or shows, especially stuff that makes me think or look at something differently.
Ummmm, what else to say? I'm a walking contradiction in every way, yet so are most people if one examines them close enough. I'm both extroverted and introverted, depending on the situation and my mood. I love adventures and change, yet I'm a homebody. I am lazy, yet I love and thrive on the chaos of having too much to do. I'm very cynical about human nature, yet I am hugely optimistic about each individual human's potential. I over-think everything, yet I don't really believe I know anything. I love logic, rationality, and reason, yet I adore whimsy, irrationality, and non-sense (I'm a bit obsessed with Alice in Wonderland). The list goes on and on. I am me and you are you, and I love that just as much as I hate it. Hello, my name is Syeira, and welcome to my insanity. If I haven't scared you off yet then please feel free to stick around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying for my bachelor's degree in Anthropology. I also work part-time at a non-profit working with at risk youth and at a book store. I love my jobs. In my spare time, I paint, A LOT. It is a coping skill for me, as well as just something I love and am skilled at. After I graduate, I want to join the Peace Corps for 2 years. Beyond that there is nothing firm. I'll wait and see where life takes me, and just enjoy the ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being friendly, making people comfortable, and holding a conversation (with the right person).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boobs, apparently, according to my housemates... and then my eyes, smile, and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE books and movies! My favorite books are Life Expectancy by Dean Koontz, Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll, all of the A Song of Fire and Ice series by George RR Martin, and The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas. My favorite movies are V for Vendetta, Benny and Joon, Harold and Maude, Across the Universe, A Beautiful Mind, Doctor Horrible's Sing-a-long blog, and Twelve Angry men (the original black and white version). My favorite show is definitely Doctor Who, but I also love Firefly, Jekyll, Dark Angel, and Supernatural. As for music, I love all kinds, but my favorite band is My Chemical Romance. I also really like Regina Spektor, Ludo, and Vampire Weekend. Also worth mentioning is my housemate's band, Juliet Company. They are amazing and are playing locally all the time. Check them out. Finally, my favorite food is Indian food, but I love trying new foods and am not very picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-a smile
-a towel... don't panic
- imagination
- beauty
- books
- painting supplies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.... I think a lot... maybe too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typical is a confusing word. Hopefully out with friends or at home painting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open, just on a one on one basis.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting and want to know more.

Also, please read "girls who like girls" as "all queer identified people".