Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

summerstorm54

60 F Brunswick, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My interests are varied and many! I love music, art, writing, cooking, gardening, interior design and lots more. I am a chemical dependency counselor by day, paranormal investigator by night, (yes, you read that right...a ghost hunter!) I love kids and animals. I am enthusiastic, smart and funny. I live for summer evenings, whether it be watching a thunderstorm or watching a bonfire. A midnight swim is always great. I enjoy hard work, interior remodeling or landscaping, and am not afraid to get my hands dirty. Give me a power tool and I'm all set! Love camping, swimming, fishing and yes I bait my own hook...haha. Love movies, especially scary ones, love to read when I have the time. Mostly I enjoy long conversations over a glass of wine that might last into the wee hours...I have an extensive bucket list which includes zip-lining, seeing the Grand Canyon and falling in love one last time. I am open minded, spiritual, happy and grateful. My idea of a good time would be going for a drive with bare feet on the dashboard with no particular destination in mind, talking and watching the world go by, stopping whenever we wish for a bite or to look at an amazing view...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am staying really busy and enjoying family and grandkids. Waiting for summer and all the fun that goes with it! Swimming, fishing, BBQ's...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well jeez, I guess I am really good at just about anything!! Haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and hazel eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see, books; I really like Stephen King, some quantum physics, spirituality and cooking, although I don't have the time to read as much as I would like. I am saving that for my golden years...Movies; I really like horror, science fiction, suspense and drama, Music; I like a wide variety-I believe all forms are valid. I like oldies, contemporary, Christian, Celtic and everything in between...Food; I'm willing to try most anything but what I am in the mood for depends on my mood..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my family, hope, my iPhone, my PC and my blow dryer...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about life, the universe and how it all works.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with the kids, maybe a good movie and popcorn or going on a paranormal investigation...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I look in the mirror, I wonder where the time went...I still feel 25 but my face must belong to someone else!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are young at heart, open minded, positive, like to have long conversations, are willing to try new things and think you can keep up with me!!