Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 17
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from Ph.D program
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun guy, loves the outdoors and summer. I'm a positive thinker, very creative. I love architecting and visioning. Looking for a life partner to share an amazing life with. It's all about finding the right fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot of stuff. Kitchen renovation. Can't wait til that's over so I can start eating real food again... Traveling - Italy in May. Trips to Scottsldale in Feb and now Michigan for training. Busy at work leading my team. Fringe is coming up. Want to start going to the beach. Eating Strawberries from my garden. Raspberries coming in soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fringing. Organizing people to get things done. I'm a very self-motivated person, so if no one's driving the boat, I'll be the first one to notice and start figuring out how to steer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my eyes and my smile. I laugh a lot and love humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Zoolander, Lord lf the Rings, Stranger than Fiction, Anchorman
Books: Lord of the Rings, The Kaizen Way;
Food: Lao Thai, Ethiopian, Sushi, Berries (love growing them and eating them)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Summer, sun, green, love, phone, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things since I'm basically a thinker. Philosophizing about life, possibilities, projects I have on the go and finding the girl of my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Relaxing at home, going out with friends, seeing a movie, going to a café.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like summer, the outdors, yoga, the beach, the sun, playing, the Fringe, ethnic food, sushi, whimsy, laughing, cooking, movies, camping. Oh, and if you like berries :)