Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

summfromspace

66 Lakewood, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:41am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im shy when i meet new people, but once i know you, i have a lot to say. Im funny, love to laugh, gentle, and aware. i enjoy being with my friends and sharing fun times. i try to be truthful with my feelings and willing to be transparent. im intelligent, hold an advanced degree and own a private practice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
my life is very good. i work a lot of hours and im in the process of cutting back. im finding this much harder than i thought it would be. but with my off time i enjoy being outside, running, talking with my friends, biking and expanding my photography skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im a really good psychologist
im a really good friend
im a really good brother
im a really good photographer
im a really good yoga student
im a really good daily runner
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first thing people notice about me is my willingness to not judge others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: im reading wolf hall by hillary mantel
moves: i love the b&w moves from the 30s and 40s that are shown on tcm--casablanca, citizen kane
shows: ive enjoyed downton abbey
music: i enjoy everything form classic jazz, classical, country western. at this time i like the groups, fun and maroon 5
food: i like most food, but dont eat much meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3.love
4. a sense of purpose
5. self-respect
6. my history
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. sex
2. work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im usually out to dinner with a friend or freinds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
at times i can be self-effacing and at other times i have a huge ego and im the center of the universe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if any of the above answers made any sense to you or you find yourself a bit curious and want to know more about me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!