Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

summit10001

38 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been a San Franciscan for the last eight years, and love the great food, the easy access to the outdoors, and all the interesting people. But I've moved around a lot (here and there on the east coast, Texas, Belgium), and developed a love for travel along the way.

When I'm not at work, I love to play with the wind on a kite or a boat, or go for a hike somewhere. I generally like things that involve water, frozen or liquid. And I recently learned how to scuba. Also, earlier in the summer, I bought some hops plants and strung them up to my balcony.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
things other than filling out these text boxes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have a distinctive laugh, so if you meet me while I'm laughing, that's probably one of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rushdie, Dr Strangelove (and really anything Kubrick), most of Christopher Walken's movies, in-season tomatoes.

I love to read, and I love physical books, but for better or for worse, my various e-book devices are threatening my bookshelf.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wind, cheese, sunlight in the morning, naps, and two other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things to put into these little text boxes. I'm hoping to knock them out and move on to something more interesting, like planning a hiking trip or a bike ride or celebrating the onset of winter or tracking down a new book to read.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with friends and cooking up weekend plans, or driving to the mountains, or maybe traveling to somewhere far away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to find out what the two other things are that I couldn't do without.