Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sumnzl

32 F Wellington, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like making people laugh, good conversations, adventures, movies, music, fun times, travelling, board games and being silly. I love the outdoors and keeping active. I played hockey for about 20 years, and then discovered floorball a few years ago which has become my latest obsession.

I have terrible self control, with chocolate, but try to be good sometimes. I think if it’s the worst addiction I have, I’m doing ok. I read a story once about an old lady who’d eaten a block of chocolate every day for most of her life and she was in her 90’s (obviously I have selectively researched this topic) so based on that I don’t think chocolate is as bad for you as most people say it is.

I like living in the hills of Welly, good views and being near the sea. When I lived in London (for a bit) I felt like something was missing – it didn’t take me long to figure out that’s what it was. It’s easy to take pretty surroundings for granted when it’s just the norm, I didn’t miss the wind so much though…

I‘m generally happy and even tempered, but can be a little stubborn at times too. I’m pretty reasonable and logical with a good dose of common sense (which isn't as common as I thought!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping busy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sarcasm, bruises and curly hair. What a winning combo ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies but am not big on blockbusters. There needs to be more to it than explosions, car chases and fighting. I'm always up for random films and film festivals.

I like finding new music and am a sucker for obscure covers songs, anything acoustic, folky or with a bit of piano. I listen to whatever my ears like the sound of, and it's a pretty random mix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, laughter, floorball/fitness of some kind, music, hoodies & chocolate..

They'll do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, catching up with friends, doing whatever I feel like doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really like dancing