Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sumthinfunny4u

33 Skokie, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an athletic person. I played baseball and swam competitively most of my early days. I played volleyball in high school and college.

I like to consider myself intelligent and humorous. I get along well with most people and can carry on conversations on most topics.

I love golf. I don't mind going to a movie or a local bar. White Sox, Bears, Blackhawks, all great in my book. Being a Cubs fan is not a deal breaker, but Packers fans might as well stop reading.

I'm hoping to find a young woman that has a great sense of humor, is good with kids, enjoys the outdoors, can carry on an intelligent conversation but have goofy ones too, isn't bothered by going to sporting events (mostly baseball and hockey games), and (shallowness alert) it wouldn't hurt if she has pretty eyes and a warm smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finally found a job that I love. I sell insurance. I get to meet amazing new people every day. Some of the people I meet are waaaaay out there. I have great stories and am finding new ones all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making every situation enjoyable
Learning new things quickly
Word games
Golf
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice my height and facial hair. I'm 6'3" and have a goatee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: How about one from a few genres...Boondock Saints, Despicable Me, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Princess Bride

SHOWS: Chicago Fire, NCIS, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory.

MUSIC: Country, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Jazz, a bit of Metal...again varied, but no electronic trance music.

FOOD: Put it in front of me and I will try it, but bacon makes anything better.

BOOKS: Pretty much anything by Robert B. Patterson or Stephen King. Not ashamed to admit that the Hunger Games books took me about 5 days from start to finish. There are a couple of very good management style books I've read lately, Lincoln on Leadership was very good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Sports
Hearing or telling a good joke
A good night's sleep
Coffee
My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Purely Random Crap

What happened to Balki Bartokomous?

Why hasn't the government recognied the month of Octember, I want it put between June and July, or Flurbsday, the day between Thursday and Friday, yet?

Why does stuff like this pop into my head?

I really don't know what I think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical. I never know what I am doing until I am doing it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a closet Gleek.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me or have a good story to tell.

You are hoping to find someone to come home to.

And pretty please, say more than just "Hey, let me know if you want to chat."