Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sun-flower25

28 F Pawtucket, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be very shy at first but after you get to know me ,you will soon find out but I love to laugh and just have a good time. I recently became a unit manager for a small cafe in Newton center mass.

In the summer I work at a summer camp. I like to go camping and build fires sometimes I like to go fishing I know how to shoot archery. I use to spend a lot of weekends in the New York City. I use to spend summers at Seaside New Jersey. (And yes that is where the Jersey Shore is but I am nothing like those people on TV) I also went to Atlantic City a lot with all my friends just for the day . I'm always up for new adventure and trying new things.

I have been told I'm sweet nice and caring. And I'm really just looking for the right guy not mister right now. I am 27 years old and I've gotten to that point in my life where I know it's time to start settling down I'm finding the right guy to do that with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been with the same company now for 6 years. And I recently been promoted to a unit manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking and baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall or that I have nice lips.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
my Dog
my cell
my Civic my 1st car and I love it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next 10 years will be like
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometime I'm working on others I'm just at home relaxing
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you really want to find something special with someone