Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Asheville, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 32-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 39, full figured lady residing in Asheville, NC...originally from Texas. I am a huge fan of living life to the fullest and laughing out loud.

I have an amazing husband and we are polyamorous and looking for new love interests and friends. We would love to find a couple to engage with or a woman that we would both love but we are not opposed to dating separately. I would love to meet a man who wants to grab a drink and go dancing...let's see where the night takes us! I am demisexual! Which means I only have sex with people I have an emotional connection with :)

I love being outdoors, particularly on the water. I love to go tubing down the river ar spending the day (or night) on the beach. I love hiking and camping. I love festivals and road trips. I love horror movies and dancing! I am looking for someone that is not a couch potato, life is too fascinating for that ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having an adventure... I'm poly, pagan and not looking for a hook up. Not interested in married men looking for an affair.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving, photography, gardening, dancing, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my red hair :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch a lot of tv. I love zombie movies. I love historical fiction. My fav food is mexican and sushi. I love music of all kinds and I love concerts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How beautiful my life is...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, I could be in my pjs on the couch watching a movie. I could be at a bar having a drink or hanging around a bonfire talking to friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are always looking for new friends and like to have fun :)