Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunKerst

26 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a jovial girl who loves to laugh and goof around. If the whole room isn't having fun then it's my goal to change that! I enjoy meeting new people and making new adventures while trying to move up in life. I've also got a little nerdom in me.

Others would say I'm a very caring, passionate, humorous girl. At the same time, I won't let someone walk all over me or my friends. I'm pretty independent and have never "required" a man in order to be happy or entertained in life. That being said, I'm a straight female...having a special guy around is a bonus :)

I'm not really an outdoorsy girl. I like the occasional camping/fishing/being out in the wilderness but if you are looking for someone to climb a mountain, swan dive off a cliff and ride off on a bald eagle with you, I'm probably not it. That being said, it's nice to have separate interests from time to time, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What to say...I sold out and moved to the burbs, (East Bloomington). I like going out with friends but can be a homebody as well.

I haven't traveled a ton but it's something I'm planning to do more of in my life, as it is a huge passion/dream to travel! I also want to go to various countries to eat all their food...

Working out. Not a fitness guru by any means, but trying to get more toned and relieve stress!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dork, baking cupcakes, dirty humor and Super Smash Bros.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and playful nature. My potty mouth (although I keep it clean around kids, and in situations where it would be unprofessional).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: COUNT OF MONTE CRISTO, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Chasing Rainbows, Jane Eyre, Pride and Prejudice (classics are awesome).

Movies: Beetlejuice, Inglorious Basterds, Horrible Bosses, Ponyo (or anything Miyazaki), Inception.

Music: Everything but country.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Attack on Titan, 30 Rock, Forensic Files, Cowboy Bebop, Legends of the Hidden Temple (remember that?)

Food: Sushi, Mexican, Italian, any sort of "mom & pop" place that serves delicious food, and gelato.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, the internet (since I don't have cable), books, contact lenses, chocolate, coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do for the weekend, chocolate, and Ryan Reynolds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends. Every once in a while I'll be exhausted from a long week and decide to watch some Netflix instead and/or snuggle with Jojo (my kitty).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started playing first-person shooters with friends and I am really really bad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fellow foodie, have your "shit" together (or can at least somewhat fend for yourself), have an adventurous and possibly nerdy side to you. You are honest. Also if you promise to keep me sedated with chocolate...

I most likely will not be interested if you live far away... I'm not willing to spend all my free time in my car driving over to you in your secluded cabin away from humanity...sorry :(