Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sun_andflowers

40 M San Lorenzo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't think that by summarizing ones values and traits one can really know what an individual is really like, actions speak louder than words. Good listener, fiery, placid, fiercely loyal and eloquent are but some attributes that can describe my nature. Exotic native child of the other America. I just found out that I'm an INTJ personality, very rare and interesting type.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running, running, running and reading. Learning from experience and meeting some interesting folks in this site. Trying to achive immortality. Skeptical ? Well there are many ways to achive it but for me art, creativity, inspiration and some sleepless nights might do it. I'm also trying to learn more philosophy, art, and everything that comes my way. For one never stops learning. But overall working on how to better ones self.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baroque style painting. Analyzing books and getting to the nitty gritty of the storie and its philosophy . Dj- ing at one point in my life since I love music but not anymore. Listening !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tense look and it kind gives folks the wrong impression but don't let my calm demeneer fool you. I have been told that I need to smile more but I a sure you I do have a nice smile and I even laugh. My Native American looks ! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: love reading fiction but also non-fiction but for now Game of thrones is one of my favorites and waiting for book number six. But I love philosophy; Marcus Aurelius, Nietzsche, Machiavelli, Kierkegaard, Schopenhauer, Freud and Jung. Do you know the Heroes journey ?

Music: fortunately my parents listen to a lot of music back in the days so that influence my taste; dancehall, reggae, 80s, 90s rock, punk, folk, heavy metal, black metal, progressive, noise, French reggae and many other.

Movies: some action, science fiction, drama and foreign cinematography.

Food: love Peruvian, Japanese, Thai but nothing too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxigen
Futbol
Books
Family
Art
Sun
Running
That's seven ! Lucky number !
Ohh sex too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing. Why is there so much ego on this site and everybody is doing the same shit ? Also how folks tend to use the word transplant when in reality they are "refugees." Why folks are so infatuated with race, social status, material possessions and destructive behaviors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, probably unwinding or hanging out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to flirt ! not even to save my life !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you are sane.
-You like to laugh and like making art projects.