Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunbirdgvl

58 M Greenville, SC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone that is not into drama. If we have goals that are distinctly different, we should realize that and move on.

I have opened an business in the town of Woodruff. It is up and running. It will be quite profitable in 2011. The next year will be fantastic.
Would love to cook spaghetti for you on a cold and rainy night. Also very good at cooking King Crab with butter / wine / beer.

I spend nights in July watching the Tour de France on television.

I record the Indy Racing action to be watched on Monday or Tuesday.

I am multifaceted, autodidactic, and love to go cycling
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The kids are gone. Now raising Bradley my collie and Mac his little brother sheltie. Looking at land at the lake - actually near the lake - Lake Robinson.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation and sex (hope you are)! Love to bicycle. Love to walk in the park.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Sidhartha, The Alchemist, Old Man and the Sea, that new wierd Japanese author.

Movies - Blade Runner, 2001, Sidhartha, Wise Blood, Hunt for Red October, Mr. Smith Goes to Washington.

Music - Oregon, Crosby Stills Nash Young, all the new stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mexican Coffee, hot shower, bourbon, bike, my two dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I eat at the local Ruby Tuesdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
OK - I will admit it. I am secretly in love with Kristin Scott Thomas.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to bicycle. Or talk. Or walk. Maybe if you do one to two of the afformentioned items.