Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunburstfarm

50 Durham, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 34–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hm...where does one begin? ok let's see...I'm down to earth, laid-back, funny, smart, sarcastic, adventurous, and pretty close to being the whole package.

I choose to live each day feeling inspired and alive with vitality and gratitude doing things I love that make me thrive. And often times it's just the simple things in life that generate the most pleasure. I'm mindful of the life I'm living each day, and live in alignment with my personal values. I love to be surrounded by color, I love yellow, blue, and green. What colors do you like?

I live alone, have a great job, am very active, will be moving to Durham where I just built a unique house, I am tall and slim.

I'm a genuine and sincere person interested in manifesting a relationship that mutually enhances each of our already full and passion filled lives. My vision is to create an inspiring and life enriching relationship based on friendship and romance in which there is ongoing fun, support, encouragement, and a continuous desire to learn and grow together and within oneself.

I enjoy laughing and spending time with someone who makes me laugh. Do you like to laugh? Being able to look on the bright side of life is something I strive to do. I like to set goals in my professional and personal life (big and small). They keep me going and reaching, and learning. I enjoy my work, but think it's important to have balance in life. I’m in the process of starting up a non-profit community theater and at the same time starting a café.

I love the outdoors and living near water as I love to sail and kayak. (Own several sail boats) I also love working out because it feels good, eliminates stress, and I think it's fun. I would very much like to know if you make fitness and emotional well being a priority in your life. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people, but also savor down time at home relaxing by the fireplace reading a good book (I rarely watch TV). I’m educated with a couple of “ Masters Degree’s”

The qualities I find most appealing include happiness, warmth, optimism, humor and passion for life. Plus an appreciation for reaching for goals while maintaining balance in life (making time for the fun things in life).
O.K well that’s me in a nutshell. Tell me more about yourself
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
tea & conversation, adventures of ridiculous intent with my band of merry pranksters, dancing, puzzles, sparring matches, psychology, philosophy, comedy, hedonism, anomalies, magic tricks, music that makes you feel, people that make you think”
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kayak, my good health, good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do me and my profile match? (i’m told the answer is yes.)
cooking.
Possibly opening a "joke and magic" shop as l love "magic" and children.
Where to go on my next day trip or hike.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
laughing, genuinely, even at stupid jokes.
cooking,
sleeping, like a rock.
I plan events and they’re awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an emotionally mature person who can engage in deep intelligent conversations about anything and everything.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The best thing in life is finding someone who knows all your flaws, mistakes and weaknesses and still thinks your completely awesome.
Believe in love at first sight...
You believe in love and romance (aka you’re a total hopeless romantic too).
You think that your already-pretty-great life is better when shared with someone, and you’re ready to find that someone now-ish.
You’re as likely (and as happy) to spend Sunday lazying away in bed as you are to be playing games and enjoying the outdoors.