Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suncal6761

47 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love the outdoors and all the opportunities it presents to enjoy life, plus literature and film and on the better days, my job, which can be hectic but in a rewarding sense.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and exploring in equal measure. I work at a job that is not boring and that each day presents a chance to exercise the cerebral cortex and interact with all sorts of interesting work characters- if you read Dilbert then you have some idea, that strip is dead on funny and accurate. On the weekends I get out into the world and do stuff-go to the beach, hike or bike, and see movies, dine out and generally have fun.

I recently started to Scuba Dive again after a layoff. It is a beautiful experience and really awe-inspiring, it beats watching TV anyday!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cracking people up with my strange sense of humor!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and Height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: No Country for Old Men, The Road, The Corrections, Raymond Chandler books,
Food: Pizza, Steak, Mac and Cheese, Spaghetti, Sushi,
Movies: Depending on my mood, some dark and some light. Love Singing in the Rain and for nostalgic backtrack John Hughes movies like the Breakfast Club
Music: Classic Rock Aerosmith("Dream On" is a timeless classic)Van Halen especially VH1 and VH2, David Lee Roth is more Van Halen than Sammy Hagar in my opinion. Also love the really good women singers/guitarists like Cobie Caillat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise, Starbucks, Books, Ocean, Travel, Fresh Fruit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Technical stuff at work and when I am not at work, how to have fun! How to improve my work, how to better understand others, their points of view, how to have a better relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to party hard but now I am a health nut.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to do something fun.