Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sundayscat

29 F Göteborg, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A bit weird. Very introverted. Likes people. Passionate about politics. Spends way too much time reading, either books or the internet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm sort of hoping this is just a test drive, but at least i've kept it varied!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The vocabulary part of Högskoleprovet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. People ask me for directions a lot so maybe i look helpful? Unfortunately I'm awful at giving directions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I was younger I read a lot more "serious" literature, now it's most often fantasy or science fiction of varying quality.

I like watching TV with other people, if i watch alone i tend to lose interest. I really liked and watched all of Slings & Arrows, Firefly and Buffy. I really liked but for some reason stopped watching Six Feet Under and Dexter. I guiltily liked the L-Word (so bad but so addictive!) and Glee.

I loved the Hunger Games books and movie (even dubbed in French!)

I like spicy food and vegetarian sushi. I hate jam, always have.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, tea, my family, my cats (there's two of them), the internet and the library.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time trying to distract my brain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Indoors drinking my tea. Milk no sugar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sing at all but i will totally do it anyway if i'm certain that i'm home alone. Usually the International or some christmas hymn.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common and would get on well.