Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sundevil08

28 M Wakefield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Boston but lived in Arizona for a while to see if I enjoyed wearing potholders while driving and being branded by the seat belt. I do however, prefer New England nights.

Mostly, you can find me out on my deck grilling and kicking back a few beers with friends by the fire pit.

I am really into sports, football, baseball, sailing, and skiing. I'm also a fierce follower of my alma mater (for better or worse). GO DEVILS!

Right now I work in Advancement for a local university. I raise funds to help students get scholarships, its a great job and I meet tons of great people, both alumni and students! I have been in the industry for 7 years now and couldn't ask for a better job.

If you want to know more, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and getting a non-profit MPA, this tends to make my schedule a little busy but that's the way I like it. It is always good to keep educating oneself.
I’m really good at
Grilling, just ask I'll grill it for you!
The first things people usually notice about me
My co-workers say I always have a smile on my face and I am always dancing (or at least try too) or singing around the office. I like to get my work done, but its always important to have fun doing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... I am now officially a slave to my kindle, 11/22/63, The Pacific, Fall of Giants, Winter of the World, Into the Heart of the Sea, The Hunger Games

For Movies and TV... I don't watch as much as I used to, but Netflix has been good to me, especially when it comes to getting up on TV shows that I was never able to watch when they were on air.

Favorite movies: The Godfather set, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Toy Story3, The Departed, 50/50, any Indiana Jones movie (minus the last one), Up, Die Hard, Silence of the Lambs, and a whole lot more.

TV: 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, Desperate Housewives (my guilty pleasure), How I Met Your Mother, Sons of Anarchy, Weeds

Music: I am a big country fan (feel free to judge) but I do like really anything... Dierks Bentley, Brad Paisley, Sugarland, Toby Keith, Maroon 5, Billy Currington, Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, Zac Brown Band.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obligatory friends and family...
1. the ocean
2. my boat
3. music
4. kindle or a good book
5. the beach
6. my jeep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School and work, I know it sounds kind of lame but it is the main focus of my life right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
More typically now I am hosting a small get together with friends and family, cooking on the grill and making smores to top off the evening.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've gotten this far and are looking for someone who is a catch!