Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunflower33lex

56 F Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love positive and secure people and try to surround myself with happiness and peace! I thrive on the things that bring joy to my life. Looking for somebody special to enjoy life with and become great friends and more. I hate to argue and don't like drama.....
skip the details if I don't really need to know...give me the facts.
I am very up front and direct. Life is too short to be any other way.
Respect myself..or nobody else will!
Jesus Christ is the center of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy every day...as a gift from God. Having fun as much as possible with family and friends. What goes around..comes around.
God is alwlays watching! Don't make the same mistake twice! Learn from past choices...and decisions.
Don't sweat the small stuff.
I’m really good at
Being creative....and artistic! I love to be spontaneous! I love to inspire and encourage people to live life to the fullest. Yesterday is gone, today is a gift, tomorrow is not promised! Enjoy the moment...live one day at a time...but plan for the future!
My best quality is forgiveness.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm just me...don't try to be anything else....
I don't try to impress people...Im very honest and open!
My laugh is contagious! I don't sweat the small stufff! I try to take really good care of myself..and put alot of effort into tring to remain young at heart! Positive Attitude is a must! Don't dwell on the bad..focus on the good. BE THANKFUL!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is my passion...love Adele...Zac Brown..Eagles..Tim McGraw..Curtis Stiger..REO Speedwagon...Oldies...Lady Antebellem, Rascal Flatts....Contemporary Christian....
Enjoy great meals out..love seafood, chinese, mexican, Italian...
and love to cook at home.
I love motivational books and self help books...favorite book is The Bible...
The six things I could never do without
1) GOD
2) Family/Frinds
3) Dogs
4) BathTubs
5) back rubs....massages!
6) My Tempurpedic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How short life is...the true meaning of life here on this earth and getting to heaven!
Is there really a special person for every body!
Do I have a soul mate???? Where is he!
Sometimes you just have to take a chance and a leap of faith!
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to enjoy the weekend....love happy hours and sitting on the patio with a cool beverage and good conversation..with good company. Watching a fire burn in my firepit on the patio and looking at the stars! Listening to the quiet sounds of the evening.
Enjoying all Gods beauty...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am NOT afraid to be alone...but CHOOSE not to be! I take time to stop and smell the roses...I am a very passionate and sensitive person!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have morals..integrity..Character....ARE honest..sincere, faithful and are a good communicator...
above all " BELIEVE IN GOD "
PLEASE have the time for a relationship..and choose to put the effort and time into it. Afterall...it's a choice we make!