Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunflower88888

46 F West Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Slovak (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you are looking for one night stand, please skip reading my profile and move to the next one. Thanks.
Now little about me. I am originally from Slovakia and live in the United States since 1998. I would describe myself open, honest, loyal, fun, friendly, optimistic, always see the glass half full, romantic, sensual, confident, happy. I am drama free and open with my feelings, so nothing gets stuck inside. I love to dance, walk at the beach and watch the sunset, read a good book, meditate, see a funny movie, talk with my family on Skype, Hollywood Bowl in summer, or go see a hockey game. I also enjoy personal development seminars and workshops like T. Harv Eker, James Malinchak, Jack Canfield. I believe that an open communication and connection is the foundation for a happy and successful relationship. If two people can talk and share anything and everything and feel safe with one another, then anything is possible and any challenge can be solved or work through. I also believe that laughter is the best thing in life and a cure for everything. And I love to laugh a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
I am starting a new career in Real Estate as a Realtor after being a Newborn Specialist for 20 years. And I would like to create an amazing future with someone special.
I’m really good at
Focusing on what is working; listening; positive outlook; making people smile;
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile and positive energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Four Agreements; Power of Intention, Law of Attraction; also novels.
Movies: Titanic, Wedding Date, Home for holidays. Notebook, Dirty Dancing - love the music and the dance in that movie.
Shows: Reality shows - Dancing with the stars; You think you can dance; House Hunters; Revenge
Music: pop, rock, country, clasical, anything nice
Food: my mom's cooking; spicy food; love sushi; just anything yummy
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, my friends, Skype, coffee, traveling to Europe, lip balm, meditation - whoops that's seven
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and how much I love them. What can I learn today and how can I inspire someone. I also think about my new Real Estate career that is unfolding right now. But mostly I think a lot about meeting someone special to spend my life with. Life is much more beautiful when there is someone by your side.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching sunset in Santa Monica or dinner with friends. Sometimes just get cozy on the sofa and watch a funny movie. Or going through okcupid profiles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even I've been in the USA for 15 years, still feeling homesick here and there.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are honest, loyal, kind, easy going, love to laugh and dance.