Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunflowersing

24 F Seaside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for someone who is upfront and honest with me. I'm not a clingy person, but I do appreciate a man who knows how to communicate with me. We've all been there, on both sides of the dating pool where the person we are interested hasn't been straight with us in one way or another. So if you are open with me, and honest about your intentions, we will do just fine!

I finished college two years ago, where I studied Human Communications. I'm still working on what exactly I am doing with that. I am random, spontaneous, love to cuddle, go outdoors to camp and hike or just have a picnic. I also love to travel, whether it's a short distance or a long plane ride to another country.

I have traveled to Italy, England, France, Germany, Austria, Hungary, Czech Republic, and Mexico... but I haven't been to Canada (What is up with that?) Going to all these foreign countries was an amazing experience and I hope I get the chance to do it again some day.

As for sports, I'm not a huge "lets sit in front of the tv for 4 hours watching the game" kind of girl, but if you take me to a live game, I'll be more than enthusiastic. I'm a baseball fan. Go Oakland A's!!!! Watching the game of TV doesn't compare to the whole atmosphere of it all in person.

I'm not afraid to be myself around strangers, and that can sometimes work against me in the dating world, but why lie about who I am? I love to sing in my car, the shower, even at work, and yes, karaoke. Singing at work sometimes gets me a few odd looks but who cares?! My group of friends are so diverse, it's actually quite incredible. I have the quiet, demure friend, who always apologizes (I have to tell her that there is nothing to apologize FOR). The mostly quiet friend, but behind those closed lips lie a crazy, wild, party animal. The friend who is loud (strangers sometimes find her obnoxious), who tells it like it is, and is an amazing judge of character. She isn't afraid to call people out on their shit. And then there is me: I'm a more gentle permutation of the last friend. I will tell it like it is, but I'll be nice about it while getting the point across. I can be quiet at times, and others, my party animal emerges. I'm always up for an adventure, even when I'm so tired I can hardly stay on my feet. I'll rally if its for a good time!

I'm a really happy and upbeat person, and it takes a lot to get me down. I'm not sure where all this energy came from, but I think I could power a small town with it. My positive outlook on life is surprising, as I find more and more people my age have become jaded and cynical. I believe it's important to stay positive and optimistic and not to lose that happy innocence we all had at one point. I am by no means naive, though. I understand life is tough. I've had my fair share of life beating m down. But I refer you to my previous statement: that it is so incredibly important to always stay positive, or we may lose ourselves to a world of attitude we can't ever come back from.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved back to the Monterey area after a year and a half and I'm excited to be back!
I’m really good at
Writing and editing. If there is a spelling or grammar error on a page, it will pop right out at me. I'm also good at singing. I'm good at other stuff too, but let's save that for a chat.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my happiness. I'm almost always happy. But I can be very protective of my friends... you mess with my friends and you will feel my wrath. But 95% of the time, I'm smiling and happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite show of ALL TIME is Stargate SG-1, and some my favorite currently airing shows include, Modern Family, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Happy Endings, Weeds, and Arrow.

My taste in music is very diverse. I listen to alternative, pop, hip-hop, rock, some country, and other various genres. Huge Blink 182 fan, Linkin Park, Green Day, Coldplay, Muse, Korn, Hoobastank, Jet, Nickelback, Tim McGraw, and Train, just to name a few.

I love almost any type of food. I love Italian, Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese, American, Mexican, and Indian. Wow. Now I'm hungry.
The six things I could never do without
Lip moisturizer, lotion, hair product (to keep the frizzies away), my phone (so I can play games when I'm waiting in line).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Significant past events, what I am planning to do during the weekend, how out of control my hair is that day, and that I really wish I was somewhere else (maybe on a beach sipping mai tais and being waited on by sexy shirtless men. So cliche, I know).
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, either chilling or partying. If I'm not with friends then I am with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of anything, because I truly am an open book, so just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun, exciting, want to hang, or just think we would be a great match.