Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunglasses_cat

27 Wellington, New Zealand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Wellington to start a new programming job (computer stuff).

In my spare time, I do much better computer stuff. I also like reviewing small New Zealand towns, dancing badly and not being the slightest bit ashamed, and learning new things. I used to volunteer at a help line and am trying to start up again down here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Settling myself into Wellington, valiantly building a social life from scratch.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Meeting a bunch of new people and not feeling uncomfortable
- Impersonating Hank Hill
- I did stand up comedy once and it went quite well. But I can't think of any more funny things to say.
- Walking in the rain and not even caring about all the rain on my face
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It doesn't matter what you notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Planet of the Apes, A Clockwork Orange, The Pilgrims Regress, The Wheel of Time(all), Tolkien(all), Shikasta, Kurt Vonnegut

Movies: Easy Rider, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Blood Diamond, Terminator 2

Music: Lots of electronic. Mainly Ambient, House, Trance, Techno, Breakbeat and Industrial. The rest of what I listen to is Metal, Pop and Hip Hop. Always willing to listen to something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunscreen, Computer, Shoes, things to cut my own hair with, google maps, my eyeballs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- The future. I think ultimately my own business is the way to go.
- Whether I should travel somewhere or not.
- Self-improvement
- The worlds problems, and my brilliant plans for solving them.
- Programming languages
- How I should learn to sing, since I enjoy both singing and compelling people to look at me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with a group of friends or in my own nerdy bubble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Realising life is meaningless is very liberating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interesting, you want to meet, and you're honest

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!