Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sungypsy212

35 F Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a very open minded person who loves laughing and having fun. i love hanging out with my family and friends. i am very romantic, friendly, confident, independent, hard working, honest( sometimes too honest) . i love candles ,flowers ,weekend getaways, i love laughing , hate arguing, i have a strong personality. love animal and children i am very spiritual i have little tolerance for lies and bull. i love spending time with my significant other whether its alone or at my/his friends or family house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now im focusing on working and working on someday owning a house and my own business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friends , making people laugh, Just being me ,listening, playing in the rain, relaxing with nature all around me and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
first thing they notice its my eyes and smile .lol then its my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books: are written by Lora leigh, christine feehan, nora roberts, kay hooper , sherrilyn kenyon, and johanna lindsey,jaci burton, maya banks
favorite shows: NCIS, , criminal minds, ghost whisperer, paranormal activities, ghost hunters, my ghost stories, anything paranormal.
Music: Heavy Metal , reggae, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, pretty much anything except rap can only listen to one or two songs only
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides my glasses so I can actually see something lol I will say
family
friends
laughter
love
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to work on starting my own business ,whether i have to build my house from scratch , how can i help others see positiveness in themselves.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a tipical friday i am at my moms house with the family having dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are single
looking for a relationship and have long term plans such as marriage and kids
If you have pictures.
if you are not afraid of commitment
if you know what you want and are not afraid to work for it
if you Want happiness with someone who'll make you smile
if you are someone who will make his significant other a priority instead of an obligation.