Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Minneapolis, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:12pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want a partner in life. I want someone to share the ordinary times with. We make dinner together, take walks with the dog, read in bed, flirt and share laughs over drinks and some tasty bar food, snuggle by the fire, and binge watch some TWD. But I also want crazy adventures. We find a random bar that's playing local live music, take a random road trip with no plan, find some cheap flights to a new destination, learn to surf in some remote international beach, take the train across Europe  (or India, or China, or Russia....) with no plan or itinerary, or walk into the woods to find the perfect camping spot. Let's live life to the fullest together.

I am looking for my best friend and lover, not a casual hookup.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working working working at the lawyer gig so I can take time off and take adventures. I spend time with friends, go to new places, stay active, get outside, and not take life too seriously. I also teach a few fitness classes on the side to keep me out of trouble.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking for and entertaining friends, procrastination, planning trips, teaching step aerobics, and watching an entire season of House of Cards in one sitting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...then my independence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Passage, Game of Thrones, Fight Club, High Fidelity, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, The Good Wife, Top Chef, Tosh.O, Nine Inch Nails, alt-j, Metric, Iron & Wine, Yelawolf, MIA, Polica, BRMC, Gomez (and oh so many more), pizza, pasta, and anything with delicious carbs (but mostly you'll find me being good and eating healthy).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Alarm clock
Swimsuit - bike - running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go next....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Extended happy hour, reservation and restaurant, catch up on DVR, or sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of butterflies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor, stamps in your passport, crave adventure, and have a kind heart. You can't be afraid of an independent woman who has her sh$t together. Seriously, must have a sense of humor!

Oh, and have something more to say than "Hi".