Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunkissed474u

49 F Powder Springs, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sweet, kind, affectionate, silly,girl next door , adventurer, seeking a man with a sincere heart and soul. I have been divorced 2 years now, and feel I am ready to search seriously for a man who will not only be a best friend to me, but will want a long term relationship filled with love and adventure.
I was in a 27 yr marriage with a cheater and i am looking for a man who can and wants to commit to one woman the rest of his life who is wiling to make him feel like he is the luckiest man alive.
I was born and raised in Upstate NY , have a Bachelors degree in Fine Arts and am working on my Masters. I have been blessed with 3 wonderful children whom are mostly grown and on own.
I absolutely love to travel to new places and meet new people. I lived in France for 4 years and have been fortunate enough to have traveled to many different countries.
Love to hike, bike, water and snow ski, ride horses, camp, do my art, go to my son's soccer games, and go to art festivals and events. Love all kinds of music and movies. My favorite group is Keane . Love New Age and International music. Lots of instrumental. I am a Christian and rely on my faith to get me through life.
Family and friends are very important to me. I am not into collecting friends on my Facebook. I have friends i consider my sisters and brothers and family.
I feel life is short and we should live and love each day to the fullest. Those I love i tell them every day.
It's the simplest of things that bring you the greatest joys in life . I still feel like I am 22 and think young.

I hope I can find someone who is the same. You don' t have to be rich, super handsome, or super smart. I just want a kind soul with a great heart and wants to love and be loved.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything I can before my expiration date ! lol
Live every day like it's the last. I try to bring joy and hope to those who need it, and love. I have worked on bettering myself mentally and physically and spiritually. I hope to complete my Masters degree so I can teach at college level. I am working on a book now.
Would like to learn a 3rd language like Arabic.
I am trying to teach myself guitar...working on art to put in galleries, and of course always busy being a mom too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I put my mind to. ..being a mom, a teacher, an artist, a writer, sports, love...etc...making people smile, caring for others, giving more than I get back..a great friend and more..
making people feel extremely comfortable and safe, and loved.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile , laugh and eyes..and then my ability to make people feel at ease with me...like they knew me forever.....also my nice breasts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
many to list here, but love History books and Travel and on Art and Artists
All Tracy Chevailler books
Forest Gump, Last of Mohicans, The Patriot, any and all Liam Niesen Movies, John Cusac movies, Richard Gere, George Clooney, Diane Lane movies
Love Coldplay and seen in concerts many times, Keane, Sting, and Santana. Love Pandora and many New Age songs
Love Thai, sushi, Med food, Italian, all seafood, Southern.
Love a good NY choc. cheesecake and canoli and Mirage.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Cuddling
3. my kids
4. good friends
5. chocolate
6. my faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my kids future in this world
traveling to some far off places
how a vacumn cord could possibly tangle if there is no in and out weaving of the cord....lol
my next chapter in my life with my new great love
inventions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well it depends on who I am with and what is happening with friends and family that weekend
love to go check out a movie or live band playing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
in person only... my kids may see this accidentally or on purpose..lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to live happily ever after! And serious about finding someone to have a real relationship with. You have a job, have white teeth all accounted for, have good hygiene, not gay, actually have a heart, and can check your ego at the door.