Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunkissing

48 M Crowborough, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im 6' 1"
active.. blue grey eyes.. short salt and pepper hair..
i like open minded intelligent people with a sense of adventure .. people that are strong enough to admit when they are wrong and able to apologies without fear.... people with an eye for the quirky side to life.. i will give anything ago and enjoy a wide range of things.. from the outdoors ..mountains .. beaches and crashing waves. wild and old industrial landscapes...city streets with a story to tell .. small sticky gigs !! food from all over the shop, different commuities and what makes them tick .. i like language, etymology and different cultures ..
i play guitar (and would love to meet other musicians for fun [especially accordian, fiddle, cello or even trombone!] ) play volleyball, squash, tennis, rugby, and have run a small social cricket team ..i have recently thrown myself in to an all singing and dancing musical type affair with a local light operatic society and nervously await my stage debut..
Dislike.... Football culture..arrogance... People who take themselves too seriously
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently im working around east sussex and occasionally in london
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
.. i cook a mean thai coconut soup..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like all sorts of music.. from funk, to jazz, folk, gypsy, indie, tom waits. my favourite instruments are the hammond organ, fiddle and trombone...
as for books..
i stepped out one midsummer morning, john irvin, marching powder, proffesor brainstormm
and films..
just a brief example..skeletons.. paris texas... my life as a dog.. garden state... chitty chitty bang bang!! ( 'oh the posh posh... travelling life for me :P')
now for food...
i love food .. trying new things.. i lived in thailand for a couple of years and discoverd my love of coconut and developed my love of chilli
but im just as up for a lamb roast .. or a good pasty..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
possibilities
guitar.
sensuality
sleep
tent
coconut milk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what next
how to shake things up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends where i am..
could be down the pub.. round friends ..
at home with a bottle of wine
or in a tent somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm im not so sure.. i m an open person so lets chew it over a drink or two!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your genuine.. fun... feisty......and fancy a blast round london or brighton on a tandem...