Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunkist33

43 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single person with a great personality, high respect, fantastic sense of humor, very independent, extremely healthy, strong bond of communication, highly athletic, exceptionally joyful, and certainly sentimental! My goal is to find a lovely lady that would eventually lead me to stare into her eyes, holding my heart in my hands and romantically tell her: "I'll give this to you, it's my heart! It symbolizes me.....the whole me! I give it to you with love, trust, faith and hope with no reserves, with no doubts, with no fear! I would expect you to do the exact same thing, and I would take your heart to protect it, and care it, and make it as if it was mine!"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My 6 topics that I'm doing with my life:
1) keeping myself happy
2) keeping myself healthy
3) keeping myself entertained
4) keeping myself with financial goals
5) keeping myself respectful
6) keeping myself independent
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My 6 topics that I'm really good at:
1) writing poetry
2) putting a smile on someone's face
3) keeping my place very clean
4) home cooking
5) keeping myself in top shape!
6) keeping myself from getting bored!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Titanic, American Graffiti, Grease
TV shows: Happy Days, Three's Company, Cheers
Music: Artists of the 80s, Artists of the 70s, Artists of the 60s
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Listening to music
Home cooking
Keeping in shape
The summer season
Respect
Loyalty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Great memories of the past!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting down in front of my TV and watch a great movie classic!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in a long term relationship