Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunkitty22

45 F Belmont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh how I hate to write these!!!!! I'm a fantastic person.....really!
What I’m doing with my life
Working my ass off, playing and having fun
I’m really good at
Raising other peoples kids. Being a goalie. Being a friend and o so many other things!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm cute, and have a great smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fried green tomatoes, fifth element, terminator, legend. True blood, once upon a time. Any book I can get my hands on. Rock and country music
The six things I could never do without
Books, friends, love, food, sunshine and deck of cards. Not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Beautiful women!!! What fun I can have today!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or home relaxing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 35–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to meet a great friend.. who is lots of fun..or maybe it turns into more.