Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Winston-Salem, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:34am
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a hard worker, I love being around family and friends, I enjoy life and want to find someone who shares the same feelings. I am happy with who I have become, I am very blessed and thankful for everything I have in my life. There are things I know I could and should have done better, but life isn't perfect and we learn & grow along he way. I try to always see the good, even when there doesn't seem to be any.
I am very devoted, sometimes much to my detriment ... But that is who I am. I am a friend and if I like you there isn't anything I won't do for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get all my little home improvements accomplished. bought a newly built home, but having to do the finishing touches myself. I am working right now, but plan to retire within the next two years....hopefully!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY Home Improvement, decorating, sewing, cooking, being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a variety of books and authors, mostly fictional novels. I love movies and like some tv shows, I like all types of music and love good food, I am a good cook as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children
my grandchildren
trips to the beach
a good wine
my faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd like to do with the last half of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing much right now, other than complimenting my new home with decorating projects
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm I think it's too soon to be putting those things out in the open
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find anything I said that interested you