Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunni_r13

24 F Durant, OK

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am a college student.. I graduated high school in 2008. I love to spend time with my family and my friends. I love to read, play sports.. Softball is my favorite! I am super fun and very funny! I love to make people laugh! I'm very out going and I love to try new things. I like to be on the go, I can't imagine my life with out my friends. I am terrified of scorpions they scare me so bad! I think my weakness is being to nice haha. I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve and forgive to easily. Oh and did I mention I am sort of random :) spring and summer are my favorite seasons! I grew up in a very small town.. I don't even know if you could really even call it a town lol. But I loved it.

Just a few of my likes and dislikes!
I love taking chances!
I really don't like bad teeth :/ it's just a turn off for me if a guy has bad teeth.. I mean they dont have to be perfect mine aren't like commercial worthy but you know what I mean. As long as they look good when you smile :)
I love to sing.. But I'm not a good singer lol it's just for fun and I think nothing is more relaxing than turning up your favorite music in the car and singing your little heart out!
I dont like smoking.. I've never even put a cigarette in my mouth let alone smoke one!
I love traveling! I really want to travel abroad before I have kids!
I am very creeped out by bugs!
I love watching home videos!
I hate liars! Which I'm sure most people do but I am definitely the type of person that would tell the truth even if it is pleasant.. I'd much rather have that than be lied to just to spare my feelings.
I love to ride horses!

And that's all I can think to put on here for now.. But I'm a pretty open book so don't be afraid to ask me something! Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school! I am now a senior in college. I am double majoring in Child care and development and Elementary Education. I want to open my own day care!! I live on campus in the dorms and I'm a resident assistant and enjoy every minute! ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! Listening to others! Sports, swimming, talking, making new friends, and cooking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and happy personality. I am usually always happy! Even when I am not happy I am good at not showing my anger and trying to find something good in everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loveeeee to read love stories! :) I am a hopeless romantic what can I say! I am one of those nerdy people that carry a book around 90% of the time. But you would typically never guess that by looking at me! I have a lot of favorite movies.. I'll watch anything. But if it's scary I need a cute guy to watch it with! I listen to all kinds of music! And I like a lot of different foods, I like to cook! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, books, my phone, clean clothes and water! :) Lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. My friends and family, and who I will grow old with! I also think about my God-sister all the time. She is 6 and the current love of my life! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time with my family or hanging out with my friends! Sometimes concerts, clubs or parties but not every weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since September of 2009 I have lost 40 pounds, I'm not embarrassed to say that. Very proud actually, I hasn't been easy. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I seem amazing :) lol or want to know something else! But please don't message me if
1. You have no goals in life.
2. You're old enough to be my father.. That's just creepy.