Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunny2pisces

66 F Concord, NH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 59–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a retired Special Education teacher and am trying to stay active since retirement. I love to walk, hike (not 4,000 footers),
read fiction now a lot, and sometimes watch T.V. in the evenings.
I want to enjoy and share new experiences, but do sometimes like to accomplish things alone. I am a very sincere, honest, caring woman who can be very affectionate and intimate. I like to hold hands or hug even in public if the mood is right between both of us. I just love to kiss!!!!! I believe communication is the key to a good relationship along with respect, integrity, keeping promises unless something unforeseen happens, listening ( I am a good listener), compassion and empathy. Trying to understand a difference of opinion and compromise are also great ingredients for any strong and healthy relationship. I like romantic gestures and still believe in chemistry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoy visiting with my two sons and their families when I can, but they have very busy lives; I can remember. I try to stay active daily, I am not a couch potato. I like to be social with my friends whenever we are able to get together. I also like to help others in need if I possibly can. I love being outside and simply love nature.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the first thing people notice about me is my smile. I can be shy at first with someone new, but can warm up to a good conversation. I am soft spoken and display a calm demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading suspenseful mysteries or thrillers such as James
Patterson's. I like comedies, romantic comedies, thrillers or action type movies. I also love live theater and enjoy any music except rap and heavy metal. I'm not into very spicy food, but like most everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not do without my family, the fresh air I breathe, friends,
laughter, the smell of good food cooking thus ingesting, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I will tell you later...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like what you read for starters!!