Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 27, 2012
Hispanic / Latin
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great sense of humor, usually finding most things funny, starting the laughter at myself. Love animals, usually finding a stray, which is how i got my little dog :) I am a kind soul with a passionate heart. I am not afraid of trying something new, loves to discuss almost anything.usually not judgemental, does use the swear words occasionally, ok, daily but not a potty mouth. Loves sarcasm. Pretty laid back woman, Love the food channels, history channels, Medical or Police reality shows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and playing hard, nuff said :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sharing - respecting - friendship-being a great listener - finding stray animals - being a team player - always has a cookie or snack somewhere in my bag, car, desk drawer :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes - smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I like trying different things, but my favs, mexican or italian, you can't beat homemade dishes! Yum!

Music: I like a wide variety from Johnny Cash, Ani DiFranco, Joan Jett, ACDC, BonJovi, Queen, etc.....

TV: any Law & Order series, Nurse Jackie, Shameless Top Chef, Real Storie in the ER, Sons of Guns....

Movies: I like all kinds. Action (not too bloody), drama, comedy.

Books - comedy, non fiction, history, poetry
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
My sense of humor
God's most beautiful creations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what do i eat for my next meal lol but I don't really stress over anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working, I'm enjoying it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
come on, just do it, don't be shy, it could be fun :)