Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunnyday-5

60 Flint, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mom who is in sales.I really like my job. I enjoy time with family and friends, fortunate to have many friends, am very loyal and a good listener. Like to golf, enjoy most outdoor activities, walking, swimming, camping, sailing, canoeing. Enjoy learning new things, still need lessons in golfing. I like to cook, enjoy having friends over for dinner. Love to travel. Like going to new restaurants.
I enjoy helping in the community especially childrens organizations. I attend business networking meetings.

I am fun-loving, loyal, & a good listener
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mother of a teenage daughter, spending time with friends and family. My friends tease me about being the networking Queen. Enjoying where I am at in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Horseshoes, shuffleboard, being a loyal friend, a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, warm personality, sense of humor, positive attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like spy mystery books, all types of movies, no scary or horror shows, love R&B, Soul, Top 40, some rock and roll. Like to cook and enjoy a variety of ethnic foods.
Enjoy reading a variety of authors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, being near the water, enjoying the outdoors, music, God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Think about how to set a good example for my daughter. Like to read self improvement books and magazines.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner, at a movie or home relaxing watching a movie. Every day is a new adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a tomboy who loves to dress up
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have similar interests

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!