Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunnyday191

57 F Rockford, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm widowed 3+ years and have 3 sons. Two are in college, one in high school. My boys are my life right now but they're growing up and as they get more independent I think it's time for me too. I work hard but am really a kid at heart. I love to play, explore, try new things (as long as they don't involve heights!), travel, dance and just plain have fun. Did I mention dance???
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now launching my sons is my priority. They are awesome boys and definitely keep me young! I work full time as a RN, try to manage our home and small farm...losing battle I'm afraid, and do my best to fit it all together. Sometimes my schedule looks like a game of Tetris but it all works.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Seeing the world as a great place to be. Finding the humor in just about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
According to my oldest it would be that I'm fun, happy most of the time and have a pretty cool and unusual sense of humor (translation).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sci fi buff but really have eclectic interests. I like drama (on TV, not in my life!), some comedy, mystery, an occasional romance. For the big screen I really like visual effects and action. Right now I'm kind of hooked on a PBS series called, "Downton Abbey".
For music I like a variety: classic rock, Enya, Peter Gabriel, some country, some pop. The only thing I really don't care for (or tolerate well) is "screamo" and rap. That does the fingernails on a chalkboard thing to my nervous system!
Food: I'm a healthy gourmet at heart with profound appreciation of a thick cut of beef on a grill. I like to experiment and have been trying my hand at smoking meats. Haven't tried smoking fish or cheeses yet but I'll get around to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. A roof over my head. The sun. A purpose in life. Laughter. Food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life once the kids are fully launched. Right now I'm working very hard on my fitness so I can do all the things I want to in my future. I'm very active and don't want age or lack of fitness slowing me down.

I love the outdoors, love to travel and explore new places. I lived in D.C. for 3 years as an Army nurse and never visited the White House. What was I thinking?! I don't want to die with the thought that I lived all this time on planet earth and never really saw it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working (every other weekend), visiting my parents or in Latin Dance exercise class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I put it on the internet it certainly wouldn't be private anymore!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me, we have things in common and you like to have fun. Liking to dance is a plus!