Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunnydaze16

54 M Louisville, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
OK, so I don't really make over a million dollar$ a year. I do have a million dollar sense of humor, though (or so I'm told).

I like to laugh and have fun. And surround myself with nice people that have a positive attitude.

I have 2 college age children and 2 that live with me every other week (7th and 10th grade). They are all AMAZING and I am proud to be their Dad.

I'm fun, peace loving and a good listener. So say my friends and the people I've met as a volunteer for over 35 years.

I judge people based on their words and actions. Nothing else.

I respect the earth, as it's the only one we have.

I love music. At home, in the car, or at live shows (200+ and counting). I own over 2,000 albums (those round, black, vinyl things).

I exercise moderately and try to eat well, in order to stay healthy. I enjoy most outdoor activities, including riding my bike, fishing, camping and hiking.

I know how to cook, clean, shop, iron and change a light bulb (among other things).

I'm grateful for all of the wonderful things my life has been blessed with.

P.S. OkCupid didn't have my pets on their list; rabbits, chickens, ducks and geese :).
What I’m doing with my life
Raising wonderful kids.
Volunteering.
Surrounding myself with good, positive people.
Respecting our earth.
Listening to as much music as I can.
Selling Real Estate.
I’m really good at
Being a great Dad and someone my friends can count on to be there when they need me.
Helping people and good causes.
Making people laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm smiling.
I'm listening to music.
I don't sit down or stand still for long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music. Anything where there's talent involved. World Music, Metal, Classic Rock, Classical, Jazz. Funk n Motown.
Any book by David Halberstam.
Seinfeld, Medium, Food Network, Discover Channel.
Stanley Kubrick films.
The six things I could never do without
The love of my family and friends.
Clean air.
Clean water.
HUGS.
Music.
Humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much better the world would be if every person spent just 5 minutes a day doing something positive for someone else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin' with my boys (every other week).
Sitting around the fire pit on the back patio, making 'Smores.
Hanging with friends over great food and drinks.
Listening to music.
Playing cards.
Volunteering.
Watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 11 years old, I made an angel food cake using the WHOLE egg (the instructions said egg white or whole egg). Egg shells are still crunchy, even when baked :).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't mind going out with a man who is passionate, respects women and likes to laugh and have fun.